Scanning does not give us access to your private or personal data.
Yes, your personal data data is stored in Google Cloud EU area, which are completely safe. If you find that you are worried about your data, you can always write to us to delete it.
Only you and the administration can view the websites you have scanned.
Yes, our users can use our tool without fear of any viruses.
The scanner has no impact on your website, it's behavior is similar to the regular user who is just visiting the website.
If you delete your account, all your personal data will be automatically deleted from the system. You don't have to worry that they will be detained without your consent.
Yes. We do a data backup for valid / paid accounts. After cancellation, the data is deleted.
We respect the policy of the pages that are scanned. We do not cheat the barriers set by the website, so scanning such a website may require additional configuration or contact with a website administrator.
Yes, we can process your data, but only the data you allow. This includes the e-mail address provided, your name, and payment information plus anonymous analytics data.
We will process only the data we need - the e-mail you provided during registration and your name and surname if you want to enter them in the panel. If you buy a paid subscription, we will need all the information from you that is listed in the "billing information" tab. This includes your credit card number, its expiry date, your CVV number, and your first and last name. Additionally, you can provide us with your company name, address, country, tax, city, and postal code if you need an invoice for the purchase.
Absolutely not. The money taken from your account is only the payment for purchasing a permanent subscription. Of course - if you buy it. Otherwise, there is no way Boostsite can get any other money from your account.
Definitely, any logs you attach will only be used for your scan.
We try to take care of our customers as best as possible, which is why you have a 24/7 live chat at your disposal, where one of our employees will answer your questions. If the chat is not possible due to busyness - we will contact you by e-mail after leaving a message, e.g. in the chat.
Of course, as soon as possible, we will inform you about every change via e-mail, or in your Boostsite profile. No change will be hidden from you.
First name, last name, card number, expiration date, CVV. Additionally, you can give us your company name, tax identification number, your country, address, city, postal code.
Absolutely not, Boostsite won't search and hold any of your information from other social pages.
Actually we are using two of the tracking programs: Google Analytics and Hotjar.
No, we do not need to know your IP address, nor is it necessary for the operation of our tool.
You and administration of Boostsite.
If you want to delete your account, go to the user panel and enter the options. In the "profile" tab in the lower right corner you will find the option to delete your account. It will be deleted after 30 days. Until then, you still have a chance to recover your account. After that, your account data will be irreversibly deleted. Of course, you can also write to us by contacting us via e-mail: email@example.com with a request to delete the account and, if you would like, you can write us the reason of your decision.